AGE HEAD COACH MOBILE EMAIL MANAGER MOBILE EMAIL
U6 Ian Wylie  056 4436998 iainwylie@fastmail.co.uk Clay Willing 050 8592672 Clay.Willing@dans.gov.ae
U7 Simon Bradford  0555 926078   simon.bradford@microsoft.com  Natasha Bradford 055 226 7591  natashafleur@hotmail.com
U8 Mert Gucuyener 050 9002613  mert.gucuyener@gmail.com  Phil Evans  052 8100616  phil125@live.co.uk
U9 Richard Drew 056 6825481 the4drews@yahoo.co.uk Prudence Paris  056 3502930 prudenceparis@gmail.com
U10  Phil McGowan  050 9002613 pmccowen@tyco-bspd.com Wendy Mayo 056 4841153 wjmayo@hotmail.com
U11 Chris Van Melsen  050 612 1403  ekashla@hotmail.com Sandra Soens  050 7483596  coachjust4you@hotmail.com
U12 James Pollard 056 6821897 jamespollard1@hotmail.co.uk Christine Munro 056 103 6656 cm_exilesmanager@outlook.com
 U13  Phil Gould  055 5905205  philmarkgould@gmail.com Debbie Burton  050 6325364  prospects@eaglesspearing.com
U14  Glynn Monks  050 988 1257  glynnmonks@me.com Raelene Hennessy 050 889 5437 dubaiexiles2003_2004@yahoo.com
U15&U16 John Cottam  055 6381409  Sue Brett  050 5589 538 sue_brett@talk21.com
U19 Jacques Benade
 U12 Girls Lawrence Rowan  055 7190498  lawrencerowan@gmail.com Michelle Elferdink  055 784 3306  meelferdink@yahoo.com
 U15 Girls  Emma Pollard  050 9532440  emma_poll@hotmail.com
 U19 Girls  Andrew Williams  050 4572873  andrew.williams@kantarretail.com  Lindsay Wakefield  050 5515642  lindsay.wakefield@kantarretail.com