Key Dates This Season

/Key Dates This Season
Key Dates This Season2018-09-19T16:51:22+00:00

The below dates are provisional and subject to confirmation by 30th Aug 2018 once all fixtures are finalised by Expat Rugby Management. Contact administrator@dubaiexiles.com with any queries.

Friday 7th September – Club registration and kit issue. Exiles Mini and Youth Rugby starts.  Adult Touch starts.

Thursday 20th September – Emirates Airline Rugby Long Lunch.

Friday 21st September – Exiles Netball starts

Friday 21st September – MEN HOME- Exiles vs Hurricanes 1st XV (7pm) and 2nd XV (5pm)

Friday 28th September – MEN AWAY – Abu Dhabi Quins vs Exiles 1st XV (7pm) and 2nd XV (5pm)

 

Friday 5th October – MEN HOME- Exiles 1st XV vs Bahrain (7pm)

Friday 12th October – MEN AWAY – Exiles vs Jebel Ali Dragons 1st XV (7pm) 2nd XV (5pm)

Friday 26th October – MEN AWAY Exiles 1st XV Dubai Sports City Eagles  (7pm)

Friday 19th – 26th October – Half Term Break

 

Friday 2nd November – MEN AWAY – Exiles vs Hurricanes 1st XV (7pm) and 2nd XV (5pm)

Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd November – Mini and Youth Abu Dhabi Tournament

Friday 9th November – MEN HOME Exiles vs Abu Dhabi Harlequins (7pm)

Friday 9th November – Mini and Youth BSAK schools tournament

Friday 16th November MEN AWAY – Exiles 1st XV vs Bahrain (7pm)

Friday 23rd November – MEN Eden Park 7’s Tournament

Friday 23rd November – Mini and Youth DC 7’s Tournament

Thursday 29th November, Friday 30th November,  Saturday 1st December – Dubai Rugby 7’s (6 x Dubai Exiles teams competing).

 

Friday 7th December – Mini and Youth Al Ain Tournament

Friday 14th December – Mini and Youth/Adult Touch  NO TRAINING  – Christmas Break

Friday 14th December  – MEN HOME – Exiles vs Jebel Ali Dragons 1st XV (7pm) and 2nd XV (5pm)

Friday 21st December – Mini and Youth/Adult Touch NO TRAINING Christmas Break

 

Friday 11th January MEN HOME Exiles 1st XV vs Eagles (7pm) 2nd XV vs Tigers (5pm)

Friday 18th January MEN HOME  Exiles 1st XV vs Hurricanes (7pm) Exiles 2nd XV  vs Sharjah

Friday 25th MEN AWAY – Exiles 1st XV vs Abu Dhabi Harlequins (7pm)

Friday 25th & Saturday 26th January 2019 – HSBC Dubai Rugby Mini and Youth Tournament

 

Friday 1st February -MEN HOME Exiles 1st XV vs Bahrain (7pm)

Friday 8th February – Dubai Exiles Golf Day

Friday 15th February – MEN AWAY Exiles 1st XV vs Jebel Ali Dragons (7pm)

Friday 15th February – MEN AWAY Exiles 2nd XV vs Sharjah Wanderers (5pm)

Friday 15th February – 22nd February 2019 – Half Term break

Friday 22nd February MEN AWAY Exiles 1st XV vs Eagles (7pm)

 

Friday 1st March – Mini and Youth DC10’s tournament

Friday 1st March – MEN HOME Exiles 2nd XV vs Saracens (5pm)

Friday 1st March – West Asia Premiership Semi Finals

Friday 22nd March – Mini and Youth league finals

Saturday 23rd March – Club Day (Laguna Waterpark, La Mer TBC).