Age Grade Contacts

Age Grade Contacts2018-09-04T18:09:27+00:00

 

AGE HEAD COACH MOBILE EMAIL MANAGER MOBILE EMAIL
U5
U6 Mike Wolff 050 453 3947 mikewolff@mac.com Rita Coelho 052 898 5229 rita.coelho@gmail.com
U7 Ade Luckhurst  0505529573 adeluck@gmail.com Niamh Jordan 050 3760024 niamhbriody@yahoo.co.uk
U8 Razeen Manuel 050 850 8505 razeen.manuel@yahoo.com Constanza

Hilary Ward

056 681 1081

 

constanzagalindo@hotmail.com

hilsward@gmail.com

U9 Mert Gucuyener 056 6221399  mert.gucuyener@gmail.com  Phil Evans  052 8100616  phil125@live.co.uk
U10 Brett Girven 054 493 3663 bgirven@gmail.com Sam Lake 056 449 4794 smz.lake@gmail.com
U11  Phil McGowan  050 9002613 pmccowen@tyco-bspd.com Celine De Gregorio 056 836 3964 exiles20072008@gmail.com
U12 Josh Riding 050 460 9540 joshstellenbosch@gmail.com Marina Du Pleases 055 220 7572 mymarinda@gmail.com
U13 James Pollard 056 4182847 jamespollard1@hotmail.co.uk Jane Stear 050 8403153 hedgesjane@hotmail.com
 U14 Matt Mills 056 891 2857  mmills@descdubai.com Cindy Mitchell   055 828 5025  cindymitchelluk@yahoo.co.uk
U15&U16 Glynn Monks  050 988 1257  glynnmonks@me.com Raelene Hennessy 050 889 5437 dubaiexiles2003_2004@yahoo.com
 U12 Girls Richard Morris 050 195 1976 richard.morris528@gmail.com Jacqui Morris jacqueline_k_morris@yahoo.com
 U15 Girls Lawrence Rowan 055 7190498  lawrencerowan@gmail.com Sue Harding mark.sue.harding@gmail.com
 U19 Girls Nick Kane nkane@lenovo.com  Lindsay Wakefield  050 5515642  lindsay.wakefield@kantarretail.com